South African Rapper 'AKA' Releases Album 'Taking Chancez'

Popular South African Today Released An 11-Tracked Album Today Titled ‘Taking Chancez’ 

  • 3 Wordz (feat. Tifanny Anne)
  • Goin in (feat. Chunky Blunts)
  • Wake Em Up (feat. Grimace & Chunky Blunts)
  • Daddyz Home
  • Hard Timez (feat. Mr. Don’t Know & Bosa)
  • Not Right Now (feat. Danny Boom)
  • Losing My Grip
  • What Ya Know (feat. Bosa)
  • If You Aint With Me feat. Grimace)
  • Black Boi
  • Beautiful World (feat. Bosa)

Check More About This Album Via This Link

Check This Out:  [Music] Young Jach - Juicy Boy (Wo! Cover)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.